©2019 by R I S E.
Main photos by Craig Sinclair.

YATES & YOUNG -Splinters EP

YATES & YOUNG is the name of Peter Yates' deeply atmospheric 

collaboration project with RISE. 

Splinters was released in September 2019 


This special Zip contains of the EP contains:- 

AIF files of tracks 

MP3 files of tracks 

The EP Cover jpg

A bonus track version of 'Where Are We Now' 



1. Splinters

2. Quiet As The Sun

3. Where Are We Now

4. Born Gatekeeper

5. Calling Occupants 


BONUS TRACK: Where Are We Now (Single Version Mix/Master)